On April 6th we will release our new album, 12. It is our 12th album..12 songs…3 each…our first record divided up equally among us since 1999’s Between The Bridges.

You can now enjoy the first song out of the gatea Patrick song titled “The Day Will Be Mine”. It’s a melodic rocker that might have even felt at home on our first LP, Smeared, back in 1992. We will continue to roll out new tracks over the coming weeks but you can pre-order the new album now on Vinyl, CD, Download and pre-save for Streaming HERE.

For our collector friends, YepRoc have an exclusive bundle that comes with a new Sloan watch. Check that out HERE

Keep your eye on the tour dates section for updates!

Hope to see you at a show soon.