Back to the top

Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Fri 14 June London, ON London Beer and BBQ Show Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: 19+. Buy Tickets
Mon 1 July Leduc, AB Leduc Canada Day Celebrations Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 12 July Whistler, BC Whistler Olympic Plaza Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat 13 July Fort McMurray, AB Shell Place – Equipment Stadium Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 2 August Buffalo, NY Cobblestone Live United States
Time: 5:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 16 August Edmonton, AB Edmonton Rock Fest Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 20 September North Bay, ON Capitol Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 21 September Midland, ON Midland Cultural Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 4 October Burlington, ON Burlington Living Arts Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 5 October Milton, ON FirstOntario Arts Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Tue 8 October Sarnia, ON Imperial Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 9 October St. Catharine’s, ON FirstOntario Perf. Arts Centre – Partridge Hall Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 10 October Brampton, ON Rose Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
© Sloan 2018 | Website by hhdesign.ca