Back to the top

Tour Dates

New Tour Dates Announced

Date City Venue Country
Tour: Saints and Sinners 2021
Wed 3 November 2021 Victoria, BC Save On Foods Memorial Centre Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 5 November 2021 Abbotsford, BC Abbotsford, BC Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 6 November 2021 Penticton, BC South Okanagan Events Centre Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sun 7 November 2021 Prince George, BC CN Centre Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed 10 November 2021 Calgary, AB Grey Eagle Event Centre Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 12 November 2021 Lethbridge, AB Enmax Centre Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 13 November 2021 Edmonton, AB Edmonton Convention Centre Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sun 14 November 2021 Regina, SK Brandt Centre – Evraz Place Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Mon 15 November 2021 Winnipeg, MB Bell MTS Place Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu 25 November 2021 Montreal, QC MTelus Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Buy Tickets
Fri 26 November 2021 Rama, ON Casino Rama Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: 19+.
Sat 27 November 2021 Rama, ON Casino Rama Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: 19+.

We made a playlist as a salute to all of the people who continue to work in the front line world of essential services.

Essential Services - Sloan Playlist
© Sloan 2021 | Website by hhdesign.ca