Back to the top

Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Fri 20 April Vancouver, BC Imperial Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 21 April Portland, OR Doug Fir United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sun 22 April Seattle, WA Columbia City Theatre United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Tue 24 April San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 25 April Los Angeles, CA Moroccan Lounge United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 3 May Halifax, NS Scotiabank Arena – ECMA Awards Canada
Time: 7:00pm.
Fri 4 May Moncton, NB Tide and Boar Ballroom Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 5 May Portland, ME Empire United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sun 6 May Hamden, CT Space Ballroom United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Mon 7 May Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 9 May Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 10 May New York, NY Bowery Ballroom United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 11 May Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 12 May Toronto, ON Yonge Dundas Square Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: FREE. Age restrictions: All Ages. More information
Sun 13 May Hamilton, ON Dundas Valley Montessori School Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 16 May London, ON London Music Hall Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 17 May Peterborough, Ontario Red Dog Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 18 May Prince Edward County, ON The Hayloft Dancehall Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 19 May Bala, ON Kee to Bala Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 15 June Port Colborne, ON Port Colbourne Canada
Time: 7:00pm.
Sat 16 June Buffalo, NY Iron Works United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sun 17 June Pittsburgh, PA Funhouse @ Mr. Small’s United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Tue 19 June Cleveland Heights, OH Grog Shop United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 20 June Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 21 June Columbus, OH A & R Music Bar United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 22 June St. Louis, MO Duck Room at Blueberry Hill United States
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 6504 Delmar. Venue phone: 314-727-4444. Buy Tickets
Sat 23 June Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sun 24 June St. Paul, MN Turf Club United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Tue 26 June Sault Ste. Marie, ON Grand Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 27 June Timmins, ON Stars and Thunder Festival Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 28 June Ottawa, ON The 27 Club Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 29 June Kingston, ON Blu Martini Canada
Time: 9:00pm. Buy Tickets
© Sloan 2018 | Website by hhdesign.ca