PRE-ORDER NOW

UPCOMING TOUR DATES

Date City Venue Country
Tue 3 April Sudbury, ON Townehouse Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 4 April Thunder Bay Crock’s Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 5 April Winnipeg, MB The Pyramid Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 6 April Regina, SK Turvey Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 7 April Saskatoon, SK Broadway Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sun 8 April Red Deer, AB Bo’s Bar and Grill Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Mon 9 April Grand Prairie, AB Better Than Fred’s Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 11 April Calgary, AB Marquee Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 12 April Edmonton, AB Starlite Room Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 13 April Medicine Hat, AB The Silver Buckle Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 14 April Fernie, BC Fernie Resort Canada
Time: 3:00pm.
Sun 15 April Nelson, BC Spirit Lounge Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Tue 17 April Campbell River, BC Tidemark Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 18 April Nanaimo, BC The Port Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 19 April Victoria, BC Capital Ballroom Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 20 April Vancouver, BC Imperial Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 21 April Portland, OR Doug Fir United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sun 22 April Seattle, WA Columbia City Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Tue 24 April San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 25 April Los Angeles, CA Moroccan Lounge United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 3 May Halifax, NS Scotiabank Arena – ECMA Awards United States
Time: 7:00pm.
Sat 5 May Portland, ME Empire United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Mon 7 May Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 9 May Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 10 May New York, NY Bowery Ballroom United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 11 May Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 12 May Toronto, ON Yonge Dundas Square Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: FREE. Age restrictions: All Ages. More information
Sat 19 May Bala, ON Kee to Bala Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sat 16 June Buffalo, NY Iron Works United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Tue 19 June Cleveland Heights, OH Grog Shop United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 20 June Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 22 June St. Louis, MO Duck Room at Blueberry Hill United States
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 6504 Delmar. Venue phone: 314-727-4444. Buy Tickets
Sat 23 June Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sun 24 June St. Paul, MN Turf Club United States
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Wed 27 June Timmins, ON Stars and Thunder Festival Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets

Sloan on Spotify